Blank Manuskript Live at The Musician Leicester UK The Cult of Birdman 20th of April 2022 
Video by Robert Male 
Sound by Jakob Widerin
 Peter Baxrainer - Guitars, Recorder, Vocals 
Jakob Sigl - Drums, Vocals Dominik Wallner - Keys, Vocals 
Jakob Widerin - Saxophone, Flute, Guitar, Percussion, Vocals 
Alfons Wohlmuth - Bass, Flute, Vocals

You may also like

Back to Top